OFFICE ORDER

Anti Sexual Harassment committee / Women's Grievance Redressal Committee

According to the norms of All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the Anti Sexual Harassment committee / Women's Grievance Redressal Committee is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 to keep in check any kind of physical / mental abuse, and any grievances of students and staff in the college premises. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasrapur). Pune

Sr. no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
8	Prof. S. S. Raut	HOD, Applied Science	Member
9	Prof. S. M. Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Prof. A. R. Kale	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Prof. D. S. Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms. D. S. Chavan	Student	Member
13	Mr. K. M. Deshmukh	Student	Member