OFFICE ORDER

Academic Monitoring Committee

According to the norms of the All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), and Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the **Academic Monitoring Committee** is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 to oversee and enhance the academic standards, evaluate teaching-learning processes, and monitor the overall academic activities of students and staff in the college premises. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune.

Sr. no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
3	Dr. L. B. Doiphode	Professor	Member
4	Dr. B. N. Bhamangol	Professor	Member
5	Dr. S. K. Suman	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Prof. N. R. Ghole	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Prof. P. V. Taware	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Prof. N. M. Dimble	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Prof. T. S. Gadgi	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Prof. A. D. Pachghare	Assistant Professor	Member