OFFICE ORDER

Anti-Ragging Committee

According to the norms of All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), and Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the **Anti-Ragging Committee** is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 to prevent the menace of ragging and foster healthy interpersonal relations among students in the campus. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur). Pune.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
3	Dr. L. B. Doiphode	HOD, MBA	Member
4	Dr. P. S. Jadhav	Associate Professor	Member
5	Prof. S. V. Tawade	HOD, Mechanical	Member
6	Prof. A. S. Kale	HOD, Electrical	Member
7	Prof. S. R. Chavan	HOD, Civil	Member
8	Prof. I. T. Mukharjee	HOD, AIML	Member
9	Prof. L. M. Sagale	HOD, E & TC	Member
10	Prof. S. S. Raut	HOD, Applied Science	Member
11	Prof. A. H. Hendre	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mr. S. G. Todkar	Police Department, Nasarapur	Member
13	Mr. Y. R. Jadhav	Local Media Person	Member
14	Mr. R. S. Khopade	Rector Boys Hostel	Member
15	Ms. N. R. Jadhav	Rector Girls Hostel	Member
16	Mr. V. V. Awachar	Student	Member
17	Mr. S. S. Rahman	Student	Member