OFFICE ORDER

Examination Committee

According to the norms of All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), and Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the **Examination Committee** is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 for maintaining the integrity, efficiency, and fairness of the examination process, ensuring that it adheres to institutional policies and meets the academic standards expected. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur). Pune.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
3	Prof. S. V. Tawade	HOD, Mechanical & CEO	Member
4	Prof. R. M. Kakade	Exam CEO, MBA / MCA	Member
5	Dr. P. S. Jadhav	Associate Professor	Member
6	Prof. S. D. Babar	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Prof. S. P. Nalawade	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Prof. A. R. Kalyane	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Prof. B. S. Shukla	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Prof. N. M. Dimble	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Prof. S. M. Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mr. V. P. Chaudhari	Sr. Clerk	Member