OFFICE ORDER

MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY

With reference to the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016, I am pleased to nominate the below noted individuals as members of the 'Governing Body" of Navsahyadri Education Society's Group of Institutions. The Committee will function as per the powers and duties conferred by the Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016.

Sr. No.	Name of The Member	Designation	Position
1	Shri. Popatrao N. Suke	Founder President, NESGI	Chairman
2	Shri. Sagar. P. Suke	Group Director	Member
3	Mrs. Sayali. S. Suke	Management Representative	Member
4	Shri. Rajeshji Pandey	Academician	Member
5	Dr. Parikshit N. Mahalle	Academician	Member
6	Dr. Ganesh D. Dongre	Academician	Member
7	Dr. Prashant Sathe	Educational Representative	Member
8	Dr. Anil. P. Kulkarni	Educational Representative	Member
9	Mr. Aniket Kale	Industrial Representative	Member
10	AICTE Nominee	AICTE Representative	Member
11	DTE Nominee	DTE Representative	Member
12	University Nominee	University Representative	Member
13	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Member Secretary