OFFICE ORDER

IQAC CONSTITUTION

According to the norms of the All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), and Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the **Internal Quality Assurance Cell** is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 to oversee and enhance the academic standards, evaluate teaching-learning processes, and monitor the overall academic activities of students and staff in the college premises. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune.

Sr. No.	Name Of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Prof. S. S. Suke	Vice President	Management representative
2	Prof. S. P. Suke	Group Director	Management representative
3	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
4	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
5	Dr. L. B. Doiphode	HOD, MBA	IQAC Coordinator
6	Prof. C. D. Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	NAAC Coordinator
7	Dr. B. N. Bhamangol	HOD, MCA	Member
8	Prof. S. V. Tawade	HOD, Mechanical	Member
9	Prof. S. R. Chavan	HOD, Civil	Member
10	Prof. I. T. Mukherjee	HOD, AIML	Member
11	Prof. L. M. Sagale	HOD, ENTC	Member
12	Prof. S. S. Raut	HOD, Applied Science	Member
13	Ms. P. V. Pasalkar	Alumni	Member
14	Mr. S. S. Gaikwad	Student	Member
15	Mr. S. P. Suke	External Expert of Industry	Member
16	Mr. A. K. Wagh	Sr. Administrative officer	Member
17	Mr. J. A. Navale	Sr. Clerk	Member