## **OFFICE ORDER**

## **Library Committee**

According to the norms of the All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi (AICTE), University Grants Commission (UGC), and Savitribai Phule Pune University, Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, the Library Committee is reconstituted for the academic year 2024-25 to oversee and enhance the academic standards, evaluate teaching-learning processes, and monitor the overall academic activities of students and staff in the college premises. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune.

Committee	Staff members	Designation
Library Committee	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Chairman
	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Member
	Prof. S. A. Chaudhari	Member
	Prof. S. R. Shinde	Member
	Prof. S. P. Nalawade	Member
	Prof. D. S. Jadhav	Member
	Prof. P. D. Hundare	Member
	Prof. S. S. Patil	Member
	Prof. L. N. Renapure	Member
	Mr. A. A. Lokhande	Student
	Mr. N. R. Salunke	Student
	Mr. N. R. Jadhav	Student
	Mr. S. V. Suryawanshi	Student
	Mr. A. V. Shinde	Student
	Mr. A. M. Kulkarni	Secretary