OFFICE ORDER

SC/ST Committee

SC/ST cell is established with the purpose to empower SC/ST students in the institute. Institute provides guidance to these students in facilitating financial support in the form of scholarship and freeship from the government. Students are also encouraged to enroll for career orientation programs, which would equip them with the necessary skills to choose a career option. Following are the members of the foresaid committee in the campus of the Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune.

Sr. no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position	Contact
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman	7666449431
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member	9421077972
3	Dr. S. B. Pakhare	Associate Professor	Member	8380003632
4	Prof. S. V. Tawade	HOD, Mechanical	Member	9637235045
5	Prof. V. S. Meshram	Assistant Professor	Member	9637019769
6	Mr. J. A. Navale	Sr. Clerk	Member	9881325538