OFFICE ORDER

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019 vide F. No. 1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019 dated 07.11.2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanism for all AICTE approved Technical Institutions. Noncompliance of the above Regulations shall call for punitive action.

Student Grievance Redressal Committee comprises the following member

| Sr. no. | Name of the Member | Designation | Position |
|---------|-----------------------|---------------------------|--------------------|
| 1 | Dr. T. D. Dabade | Director, NESGI | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. A. D. Lokhande | Principal, NESGI | Member |
| 3 | Prof. S. V. Tawade | HOD, Mechanical | Member |
| 4 | Prof. S. R. Chavan | HOD, Civil | Member |
| 5 | Prof. S. S. Raut | HOD, Applied Science | Member |
| 6 | Prof. R. D. Kale | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 7 | Prof. P. P. Pawar | Assistant Professor | Member |
| 8 | Ms. A. R. Yadav | Student Representative | Special Invitee |